Heading out Tonight!

Tonight around 18:30 I am meeting up with a nice gentlemen I met online at the Iam.Bmezine.com body modification community. He is coming back from a Suspension convention in Oslo, Norway and said he doesn’t mind driving through Freiburg to pick me up and give me a ride to Radolfzell since he is slightly headed that way anyways. We are going to be meeting at the Visavajara body modification shop. I’m gonna show up earlier just so that I can check it out, because it would be a shame not to given my interest in those types of things.

When I arrive in Radolfzell I am going to call my host Doris, from Couchsurfing.org, and we are going to meet up, and she will take me home where she said dinner will be waiting for me! Looking forward to a good meal. Older people are always the best hosts, much more understanding and laid back, and they always cook for themselves which means if you are there you are invited! And then on Thursday morning at 10:00 I will meet up with Freak-Mike at the Swastika Freakshop where he will tattoo me. I’m curious how that is going to work considering my money situation. I want to drop between 250 and 300 Euros on it, but depending on some “banking” issues, I am not sure how much I will be able to pull out. I’ll be sure to update though as soon as I can afterwords, and also post a picture of my new sexy tattoo!

Oh, and last night was nice. My host and one of his flat mates rode out to a nearby lake (which I really think was just a pond) and we made a little camp fire, played a bit of guitar, and roasted a Zucchini over the fire! That was surprisingly good to, I would do it again. After watching the coals die down a bit, I took a piss on them to make sure no fires would be started. Piss smoke smells the worst!

Anyways, That’s all for now, I’m sure I’ll have more to update on here in the coming days!

-Noodles

Leave a Reply

