Tomorrow is The Day

Only 11 short hours away and I will be sitting in the Swastika Freakshop getting tattooed. It’s quite crazy that I can even considering still getting this tattoo given the current situation. But It has to be done. I came all this way, and to not do it would be a shame, and I’m just not going to have that. I have 2 weeks left, I will manage just fine. I am very excited for tomorrow though, I am not sure what’s going to happen or what kind of tattoo I am getting, I just know that what ever I get I will be happy with. There will be surprise in that, but also where it is places. I have been considering for the last few hours of having this done on my arm instead of my leg. Maybe I shouldn’t though, because it would be visible and might be bad for some jobs in the future, but then again, I don’t plan on working the job I have right now for the rest of my life, and I can wear a long sleeve shirt to work no problem.

We will see though, and tomorrow I will be sure to update with everything and how it went down. Unfourtantly though I will not have any pictures to post because my camera is broke as I wrote about previously. But eventually I have will have something to show online, perhaps I will take a picture with my web cam tomorrow night when I get to my next hosts house. Tomorrow is a total mystery to me. I can’t wait to write about it in the night! That’s all I have to say now.

-Noodles Out!

Leave a Reply

