Two Days Later

Wow, I honestly never would have expected a tattoo this large would feel so bad. I mean it’s not unbearable, but it’s no cup of tea either. My leg has swelled up quite a bit, you can see in the picture I attached below, but I still love the way it looks. The most painful moments are going from a sitting or laying down position to standing up. All of the blood rushes into the leg and it throbs so hard! After about 10 seconds it’s all good though.

Last night I went out with my host to a great Ska Concert which was open to the public. It was very cool, good music, met some nice people, and had some good conversations. Today we are going out to the Christopher Street Day Parade in Stuttgart, Germany. I am very excited for this, the one in Berlin was amazingly fun, and very mind opening for me. And My host seems to be really into gay rights and such, so I’m curious to see how she is around all this. I wish I had my camera, because there are always good picture opportunities at large events like this, but I’m not going to cry over spilled milk.

That’s really all I have to say, not much. Maybe more in the next day or two.

-Noodles Out!

Tattoo

Look At That Swelling

Leave a Reply

