So Much

There is more than enough to update date on right now. The last few days have been pretty…..shocking to say the least. I’m not going to write about it right now, so this is just serving as a reminder for me.

But Salzburg, Graz, and Vienna. That’s what’s been going down lately. And I just found out that I am scheduled for my first day of work August 18th, which is three days after I get back. Which means I really have two days to adjust to the times, and get my work face back on. Hopefully I can post pone work a couple days longer, because that’s just to quick! I’ll complain more about that later to. Probably when I get back home and have more time to write, at the moment I am actually rather occupied with trying to make sure that I make my flight on time and everything and what I am going to do.

Oh, and my body is freaking out and I have welts and red spots all over me, and they itch. Some kind of random allergy attack, and I don’t know what from. I took a cold shower, but it didn’t seem to help. So hopefully it all goes away eventually, because it itches so bad!

Leave a Reply

