Oh Boy

Just gonna make this as quick as possible, and not very organized. Some good things in my life right now. I got my nipples pierced finally after wanting to do it for quite a few years! It looks awesome. The other day I bought a new journal and have been writing in it quite a bit, especially when I take hitch hiking trips. It looks like the tree planting companies are going to start preparing for the application process here soon, I already sent away a few e-mails, hopefully I hear back soon. On the first of the Month I started doing my Pushup work out again. I’ve started gave up so many times, but I’m sick of seeing pictures of guys I want to look like and just never doing anything about it. So even though I’ll be homeless in 3 weeks, I don’t really mind, because I am not a person to make excuses for why I can’t do things.

Now for some crazy news. Along with becoming homeless again, Brad told me he will have room for me to stay in his car with him. Which I plan on doing for a couple of weeks max. My goal is to have 1000 dollars saved up by the first week of December, and then quitting my job for good. After I quit I will go down to my good friend Mateo and have him punch out my Labret so when it comes to looking for work again, I will not have to deal with having to hid something in the dark that I love so much. I’m not going to let my desires and dreams of how I want to look, and what I want to do with my body hold me back from living the way I want, just because it’s not socially acceptable or what ever. After that I should have around 900ish dollars left, and then I plan on heading down to Vegas to spend with my sister, sounds like they want to take me to Disneyland with them as well which would be cool if it works out that way. We will see though.

Lots more hitch hiking, couch surfing and travel soon to come. And maybe some pictures. That’s all for today. :)

Leave a Reply

