The Sun Is Always Rising In The Sky Somewhere

Right now I’ts 11:30pm. I just finished eating a bowl of pasta and I am trying to decide if I want to take a journey to Santa Cruz tomorrow night after work.  I know if I start then I will get stuck in the cold of the night sleeping somewhere on the ground, or if I’m lucky inside a Carl’s Junior somewhere in the middle of my trip. But It just sounds like a lot of fun!!! I need some adventure in my life right now. I think I’ll do it.

Almost two weeks ago I got some new penile implants put in. These were fairly large and look pretty awesome. Of course not all of the swelling has gone down yet,  but I am very excited for the results when it’s all better. Healing is pretty rough, the first week was real bad. Massive swelling and discomfort, and nightly erections did not feel good at all. The worst is over now. in a week or two my penis should be 100% back to normal, or as “normal” as it gets with implants.

As far as life goes. Things are good. I had a little bit of depression attacking me for a second there. I was feeling very lonely and just sad in general. Living alone and not having any friends around here is really starting to take a toll on me. I think to much, and what put me on edge was the thought that the only social interaction I get is at work. I just go home to sit around alone in my under wear every single night. It’s not really an exciting life. I also can not stop thinking about life on the road. How I long to be a hobo, but a respectable hobo. I have met quite a few in the last few weeks that just make the idea of living on the road seem not as glamorous as I imagine it, although, I know it’s not the greatest from my time spent tramping, but I enjoy it.

Work is going decent. Lots of employee drama, but I can deal with it. It’s way better than the Grass Valley store. Not much else to say about that.

Was planning on taking a week Vacation out to Boston, but that’s not going to happen when I would like it to, one of my coworkers requested that same weekend off before me. So now I have to reschedule, lame! It will all work out eventually though.  On the vacation note. I sent an E-mail to a tattoo artist in Germany about getting some big work done in October or November. if you have been following my blog, you probably know who I’m talking about, I’m not going to say though haha. Looking forward to hearing back from him though. I’m anxious to set something up and buy my plane ticket. :D

 

Peace out,

-Lucas

Leave a Reply

