New Beginnings Start With New Hair!

Today is my first day of training for my new job, and what better way to prepare myself then head out and get my hair cut! This was probably the first time i have paid for a haircut in about a year and it looks great! (See pictures attached below) I went to a place called Sports Clips. Very friendly ladies work there, and because I was a new customer I go the VIP Treatment! Hot Towels, Massage, hair washing, she styled it up for me before I left, and even shaped my beard for me.

As for the new job, I am very excited to start and see what it’s all about. It took me much longer to actually get hired on and start working, so making it out to Europe like I still have hopes for in May is going to be really tough, but I think I can pull it off! I’ll update on that later.  Next week after I have started working, and not just training I’ll be sure to write a nice detailed report of how it is, what I’m doing and what the work is like.

That’s pretty much all I have to say for now! Wish me luck!New Dew

Leave a Reply

