Themes

Giving new themes a try. The last them that was being used on my blog had been active since the creation of this website. I felt it was time for a change, especially now that I am writing more, and more people seem to be visiting and actually reading what I write. :)

If anyone has any advice on creating a custom theme let me know! I’m very interested in doing so eventually. Especially since I am getting more and more into design and coding again (for those that don’t know, in my younger days I was very much into web development)  Also any feed back on the current theme I am using would be greatly appreciated! I personally like it very much, bright in contrast to the dull gray and black that I was using before. The colors go very good, and it’s easy on the eyes. I think it will encourage people to visit more frequently because it’s more inviting and friendly.

To quickly update on the status of my clients, I made contact with one of them, and I am scheduled to meet up with them the 28th which is next week. We will be discussing scheduling and the treatment plan. Looking forward to this meeting. In a couple hours I will make contact with my second client and hopefully schedule a meeting for the next couple days to discuss the same things.

Wow! Two posts in one day.

Leave a Reply

